Plan With Me: October 12th-18th

It’s my BIRTHDAY WEEK! It’s finally almost October 15th. I meant to get this post up yesterday, October 11th, but I never got around to doing so. It’s been a long yet amazing weekend. I went to a wedding over the weekend and when I got back home, I automatically crashed.

So goals for this week,

  • uploading my finished posts
  • drinking more water
  • staying positive

A lot of more content is coming such as the renewal of my Motivational Monday series, of course more planner overload, but also a few fashion posts along with holiday decor & organization. Also, my series Sound OFF is starting back up. Lots of hot topics to discuss.

Getting back to this post, here’s my layout from last week, October 5th-11th, completely filled out. Also, be sure to check out my September Recap HERE!

IMG_2279

When it came to planning my layout for this week, I was going for a sweet treat theme. There’s a macaron set that I had purchased from xoMamaPlans on Etsy (check her YouTube HERE) and I wanted the layout to be centered around that, but the colors are pretty muted. So, I went into my sticker stash and used up the full boxes I had from the obsolete Etsy shop, Pixels & Poppies and put those in the middle section.

I didn’t do the typical sidebar that I have done for the past 3 weeks with my TV shows, instead I used the TV icon from RorysSweetAddictions layered with an Erin Condren sticker and I wrote in my shows. I’ll probably go back to the TV show sidebar next week. In place of my typical sidebar, I added hydrate stickers from TwoKraftyChicks which also helped to cover the pen marks from last week.

Another challenge I had this week was to mark off my Instagram posts being that I’ve basically run out of the Instagram stickers that I love from AStickyMonster. To maximize the stickers I have left, I took the MDN headers from LillieHenry and put an instagram sticker on Monday to indicate that the labels were specifically for those posts. To fill in the remainder empty spaces, i added Erin Condren quotes and cupcake washi tape.

I blocked off my entire birthday with the full boxes I mentioned and I layered that with a sticker from Erin Condren and cute kawaii cupcake. I left the day pretty empty other than that to add anything else. Also, I couldn’t forget to add my Steelers stickers. We play two games this week. Oh the joy (and added stress.. lol) of my birthday week.

Overall I absolutely love how this layout turned out. I add throughout the week as well. Below are links to stickers used along with my weekly plan with me video. ENJOY!

IMG_2282

Washi Tape / Stickers Used:

3 thoughts on “Plan With Me: October 12th-18th

Leave a comment